DAS IMP TEAM2018-08-23T15:37:09+00:00

DAS IMP TEAM

Dr.-Ing. F. Spingat
Dr.-Ing. F. SpingatGeschäftsführer
0441 – 77 9 13 – 13
f.spingat@imp-ol.de
Dipl.-Ing. A. Bischof
Dipl.-Ing. A. BischofProjektingenieur
0441 – 77 9 13 – 17
a.bischof@imp-ol.de
Dipl.-Ing. N. Michaelis
Dipl.-Ing. N. MichaelisProjektingenieur
0441 – 77 9 13 – 16
n.michaelis@imp-ol.de
M.Sc. M. Becker
M.Sc. M. BeckerProjektingenieur
0441 – 77 9 13 – 14
m.becker@imp-ol.de
M. Schmidt
M. SchmidtLabor und CAD
0441 – 77 9 13 – 18
m.schmidt@imp-ol.de
J. Meyer
J. MeyerCAD und EDV
0441 – 77 9 13 – 15
j.meyer@imp-ol.de
O. Sinner
O. SinnerBuchhaltung und Sekretariat
0441 – 77 9 13 – 0 / -11
o.sinner@imp-ol.de