CONTACT

Olesja Sinner

headquarter office accounting

+49-441-77913-0

+49-441-77913-0

+49-441-77913-11

 

+49-441-77913-29

info@imp-ol.de

o.sinner@imp-ol.de

buchhaltung@imp-ol.de

Dr. Frank Spingat

owner and managing director

+49-441-77913-13
f.spingat@imp-ol.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Alexander Bischof

project engineer

+49-441-77913-17
a.bischof@imp-ol.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Nils Michaelis

project engineer

+49-441-77913-16
n.michaelis@imp-ol.de

M.Sc.
Matthias Becker

project engineer

+49-441-77913-14
m.becker@imp-ol.de

Melanie Schmidt

laboratory and CAD

+49-441-77913-18
m.schmidt@imp-ol.de

Jan Meyer

CAD and IT

+49-441-77913-15
j.meyer@imp-ol.de

APPROACH

IMP INGENIEURE GmbH & Co KG | Bollmannsweg 8 | 26125 Oldenburg

Arrival by …

… car
IMP can be reached amongst other ways via the motorway 293, exit 8 (Oldenburg, Etzhorn). At this exit turn right (approaching from the south) or left (approaching from the north) onto Langenweg. After about 300 m turn right into Ehnkenweg. At the end of Ehnkenweg turn left into Bollmannsweg. After around 100m you will find our office building on the left-hand side. Parking spaces are available on the premise or at the street.

… bus
The next stop of the urban bus company VWG is “Felix-Wankel-Straße 2” in front of the Ehnkenweg. From there the walking distance is about 5 minutes.

… train
IMP can be reached from the main station of Oldenburg by car/taxi in about 10 to 15 minutes. The bus lines 314 and 324 (direction Ostring) leave every 10 to 20 minutes during business hours from main station in the direction to IMP. The journey takes approx. 15 minutes.

Link transport association Bremen / Niedersachsen

VBN Serviceauskunft: +49 – 421 59 60 59

Link to Deutschen Bahn

train connection Deutsche Bahn

DIRECTIONS IMP